Financial / Investment

Altana FCU
We can help you achieve a strong financial future.
www.altanafcu.org
Brent Renier
220 1st Ave.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-867-3125
brenier@altanafcu.org

Ark Home Loans LLC. 
www.arkfundingdreams.com
Darrell Dryer
112 3rd Ave
Laurel, MT 59044
406-812-1001
info@arkfundingdreams.com

SEG Federal Credit Union
www.segfcu.com
Janice Lehman
617 S.E.4th St.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-7711
janice@segfcu.com

First Interstate Bank
www.fib.com
Dawn Smith
P.O. Bx 457
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-2200

Western Security Bank
www.westernsecuritybank.com
Brian Thompson
121 East First St
Laurel 59044
406-628-1100
bjthompson@westernsecuritybank.com

Yellowstone Banks
www.yellowstonebank.com
Jim Taylor
12 1st Ave N.
Billings, MT 59107
406-248-7881
406-628-7951
jtaylor@yellowstonebank.com

Edward Jones 
“Whether you want to plan for retirement, save for college, reduce your tax bills or ensure you have income to cover your expenses, we can provide personalized service and investment strategies that have proven themselves over the long-term. Let’s discuss your goals during a financial review. Contact me today.”
Ryan Burrows
Financial Advisor
102 East First St.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-6197
ryan.burrows@edwardjones.com

Beartooth Tax & Consulting
Carrie Smith

13.5 Colorado Ave
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-4322
carriemsmithcpa@gmail.com

Coburn Tax Service
Lorna Coburn

301 W Main
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-8015
coburntaxservice@outlook.com

Nardella & Assoc.
Mike Nardella
15 Seventh Ave.
Laurel, MT 59044
406-628-8510
m.nardella@nardellacpa.com